House

Member	Contribution	Election Outcome	Possible Committee
Aderholt, Robert B (R-AL)	\$1,000	Won with 79.9% of the votes	Raking Member -
			Appropriations
Brownley, Julia (D-CA)	\$1,000	Won with 59.4%	
Conaway, Mike (R-TX)	\$1,500	Won with 80.2%	Ranking Member -
			Agriculture
Costa, Jim (D-CA)	\$4,000	Won with 54.4%	
Davis, Rodney (R-IL)	\$2,500	Won with 50.5%	Ranking Member – Administration
Denham, Jeff (R-CA)	\$1,000	Lost (48.4%) - Seat won by Josh	Ranking Member –
		Harder (D)	Transportation
Frelinghuysen, Rodney (R-	\$1,500	Retired – Seat won by Mickie	
NJ)		Sherrill (D) with 56.2%	
LaMalfa, Doug (R-CA)	\$1,000	Won with 56.2%	
Lucas, Frank D (R-OK)	\$2,500	Won with 73.9%	
McCarthy, Kevin (R-CA)	\$2,500	Won with 66.5%	Minority Leader
Newhouse, Dan (R-WA)	\$1,000	Won with 64.9%	
Panetta, Jimmy (D-CA)	\$9,249	Won with 79%	
Paulsen, Erik (R-MN)	\$1,000	Lost (44.3%) – Seat won by	
		Dean Phillips (D)	
Rooney, Francis (R-FL)	\$1,000	Won with 62.3%	
Rooney, Tom (R-FL)	\$1,000	Retired – Seat won by Greg	
		Steube (R) with 62.3%	
Ryan, Paul (R-WI)	\$3,750	Retired – Seat won by Bryan	
		Steil (R) with 54.6%	
Schrader, Kurt (D-OR)	\$4,000	Won with 55.1%	
Valadao, David (R-CA)	\$6,000	Lost (49.7 %) – Seat won by TJ	
		Cox (D)	
Vela, Filemon (D-TX)	\$2,500	Won with 60%	
Yoho, Ted (R-FL)	\$1,000	Won with 57.7%	
Total to Republicans:	\$28,250		
Total to Democrats:	\$20,749		

Senate

Member	Contributio	Election Outcome	Possible Committee
	n		

Casey, Bob (D-PA)	\$1,000	Won with 55.6 % of the votes	Ranking Member –
			Aging Committee,
			Agriculture Committee
Donnelly, Joe (D-IN)	\$1,000	Lost (44.4%) – Seat won by	
		Mike Braun (R)	
Feinstein, Dianne (D-CA)	\$1,000	Won with 54.3%	Ranking Member –
			Judiciary,
			Appropriations
			Committee
Hyde-Smith, Cindy (R-MS)	\$2,500	*Won – Runoff Nov. 27 th	Agriculture Committee
King, Angus (I-ME)	\$1,000	Won with 54.5%	
Murphy, Christopher S (D-	\$3,500	Won with 59.3%	
CT)			
Renacci, Jim (R-OH)	\$2,500	Lost (46.8%) – Seat won by	
		Sherrod Brown (D)	
Roberts, Pat (R-KS)	\$1,000	Next election 2020	Chairman - Agriculture
Rubio, Marco (R-FL)	\$1,000	Next election 2020	Chairman – Small
			Business
Stabenow, Debbie (D-MI)	\$1,000	Won with 52.2%	Ranking Member -
			Agriculture
Wicker, Roger (R-MS)	\$2,000	Won with 58.8%	Chairman – Commerce,
			Energy
Total to Republicans:	\$9,000		
Total to Democrats:	\$7,500		